Contact | E-library | Galery

About Us

Trag foundation :: About Us :: People in Trag

People in Trag

Along with our employees, people who share our ideas and values work with us. Over 30 persons are included in the work of our fund in this way or another.

Trag Founders
 

Aco Divac,
School Librarian and Teacher, West Acton Primary School, London, United Kingdom

Dubravka Velat,
Independent adviser, Civic Initatives, Belgrade, Serbia

Snežana Stojanović,
Social worker and consultant, Team TRI, Belgrade, Serbia

Mia Vukojević,
Programme Officer, Issues Affecting Women Programme, Oak Foundation, Geneva, Switzerland

Jenny Hyatt,(inactive)
Chief executive, Big white wall ltd, London, United Kingdom



Trag Board of Directors

Branislav Ivin, President of the Board
Accountant, Konzul agency, Zrenjanin, Serbia

Dubravka Velat,
Independent adviser, Civic Initatives, Belgrade, Serbia

Tanja Hafner Ademi,
Executive Director, Balkan Civil Society Development Networ (BCSDN), Skopje, Makedonia

Aleksandra Vesić Antić,
Consultant, Belgrade, Serbia

Biljana Stepanović Milošević, 
Executive Director, Business Info Group, Belgrade, Serbia

Julia Szanton
Independent Consultant, Netherlands/USA

Miša Lukić,
Chief Executive Officer, Central Eastern Europe, Publicis One, Belgrade, Serbia


Trag Grant Committee for Active Communities program

Anna Bu, Trainer, Team TRI, Novi Sad
Zoran Filipović, Director, Regional Center for Professional Development of the Employed in Education, Užice
Dubravka Velat, Trag Board of Director's representative
Mladen Jovanović, President, Board of Directors of National Coalition for Decentralization and director and consultant of European Non Profit Strategie
Tijana Rolović,
Junior advisor for monitoring the needs of civil society organizations in the Office for Cooperation with Civil Society of the Government of the Republic of Serbia


Trag staff

Biljana Dakić ĐorđevićExecutive Director
biljana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 108

Tanja Bjelanović
Development Director
tanja@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 113


Dragan Srećković, Program and M&E Director
dragan@tragfondacija.org
Tel +381 11 78 39 467, EXt. 107

Snežana - Andreja Arambašić, Advisor for Finance and Administration
andrea@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 103


Ivana MarkovićGrants Program Manager
ivana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 105

Marija Mitrović, Philanthropy Program Manager
marijam@tragfondacija.org

Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 106

Vladimir Radojičić, Public Policy Program Manager
vladimir@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 104

Natalija Simović, Manager of Regional Issues Affecting Women Program
natalija@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 114


Neda Šorak, Communications Manager
nada@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 119

Marija TodorovićOffice Manager
marija@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 101

Jelena MihailovićGrants Program Officer
jelena@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 112

Dragica ReljanovićGrants Program Officer
dragica@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 117


Vjekoslav VukovićPhilanthropy Program Officer
vjekoslav@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 115

Kristina IšićFundraising and Communications Officer (on maternity leave)
kristina@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467


Bojana MikovićFundraising and Communications Officer
bojana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 111

Aleksandar RistićFinance Officer
aleksandar@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 110

Milena VujovićGrants Program Assistant
milena@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 116

Ana NovakovićPhilanthropy and Public Policy Program Assistant
ana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 118
 
Marija Lučićadministrative and financial assistant
 marijal@tragfondacija.org
Tel +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 109


Trag advisors

Miloš Antić, Vojvodina
Marko Košutić, Vojvodina
Snežana Stojanović, Belgrade and surroundings
Dragomir Pop-Mitić, Western Serbia
Radmila Miković, Central and Eastern Serbia
Suzana Radovanović, Eastern Serbia
Danko Nikolić, Eastern Serbia
Sead Biberović, Sandžak
Srđan Mitrović, Southern Serbia


Volunteers

All members of Board of Directors and Grant Committees work on a volunteer basis.

 



























 

About Us | Grant programs | Philanthropy development | Public Policy | Services | Donate | Success Stories | News | Archives

Home | Terms of Use | Administrator