Contact | E-library | Galery

About Us

Trag foundation :: About Us :: Contact

Contact

Trag Foundation

Đevđelijska 19, 11 120
Belgrade – Zvezdara

Tel/Fax: +381 11 78 39 467 (4 lines)


Trag staff contacts:

Biljana Dakić ĐorđevićExecutive Director
biljana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 108

Tanja Bjelanović, Development Director
tanja@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 113

Dragan Srećković, Program and M&E Director
dragan@tragfondacija.org
Tel +381 11 78 39 467, EXt. 107

Snežana - Andreja ArambašićAdvisor for Finance and Administration
andrea@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 103

Ivana MarkovićGrants Program Manager
ivana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 105

Marija Mitrović, Philanthropy Program Manager
marijam@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 106

Vladimir Radojičić, Public Policy Program Manager
vladimir@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 104

Natalija Simović, Manager of Regional Issues Affecting Women Program
natalija@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 114

Neda Šorak, Communications Manager
nada@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 119

Marija TodorovićOffice Manager
marija@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 101

Jelena MihailovićGrants Program Officer
jelena@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 112

Dragica ReljanovićGrants Program Officer
dragica@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 117

Vjekoslav VukovićPhilanthropy Program Officer
vjekoslav@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 115

Kristina IšićFundraising and Communications Officer (on maternity leave)
kristina@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467

Bojana MikovićFundraising and Communications Officer
bojana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 111

Aleksandar RistićFinance Officer
aleksandar@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 110

Milena VujovićGrants Program Assistant
milena@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 116

Ana NovakovićPhilanthropy and Public Policy Program Assistant
ana@tragfondacija.org
Tel: +381 11 78 39 467, Ext. 118

 

e-mail address: office@tragfondacija.org

web prezentacion: www.tragfondacija.org

 



























 

About Us | Grant programs | Philanthropy development | Public Policy | Services | Donate | Success Stories | News | Archives

Home | Terms of Use | Administrator